remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"There's no sound / in my nightmares / no light / in my dreams, yeah\" - Handsome

Last night my dreams were epic. They were fantastic, wonderful, sweeping stories, with plots and twists and characters that just tickled the imagination. I was more impressed with myself than I'd been in some time. Sad that I only feel this way when I'm asleep.

Anyway, I'm in the middle of, say, the fourth story of the evening (I swear, it was like I was at a really good film festival) when my alarm goes off, so I get up, turn it off, and head back to the bed. I'm thinking that I need to write these dreams down as soon as I actually get up.

So I get back in the bed and the fourth story finishes itself up. It's a happy enough ending. I believe. How the Hell would I know? I can't remember shit!

So, in light of all this, I've resolved myself to leave a journal under my bed for dreams. I've had enough of this shit. I have the coolest dreams of anyone I know (with the exception of Heath) and it's about bloody time that I remember them.

12:43 a.m. - 2004-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice