remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"There's all your evidence / now take it home and run with it\" - Deftones

I feel an elated sense of being at this moment. I am so happy to have my thoughts accessible and focused on the reality before me. I mayhaps be worth a shit, yet!

Regardless, I'm tired and should be asleep. Soon enough, the coffee will work its magic and re-align my vision, which would be wonderful.

My mother has been so extremely helpful in the research portion of my book and I am eternally grateful. I am so blessed to be on speaking terms with someone who was there when I was making the idiotic decisions that would frame the rest of my days. You should all be so lucky.

2:18 a.m. - 2003-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice