remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moonshine Junkie

On the day of a gig, I'm the nicest person in the world. You could have killed my cat, shat in my Cheerios and eaten my soul; I'll make nice with you and invite you to the show. I'll buy your ticket, I'll get you some drinks, Hell! I fuck your wife if you ask me to, just come to the goddamned show!

I have a feeling that the gig tonight is going to go very well... and no one will be there to see it.

5:54 p.m. - 2003-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice