remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reflections on your note

that sentence was empty

your words, though they're heavy, mean nothing at all

and you can't convince me

otherwise

Your spelling's atrocious

and I can't believe you expect me to shoulder even some of the blame

when you're the one who broke us

with your lies

And I can't be swayed

To blow it off and laugh it off and pretend everything is okay

when it's not_______

Your attempt was effective in that it wasn't at all [Try again]

Get some sleep, clear your head, and then give me a call [but not before ten]

If you find that I'm not there

Just leave a message after the tone

and if you never hear from me

again, just leave me alone

Just assume it's over and walk away

after all you never loved me, anyway!

3:06 a.m. - 2003-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice