remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wes Craven Presents \"A Potent Sack of Crap\"

Today, the band and I wrote a new song, within the span of twenty-five minutes. Chris said, "Hey guys, I've got some bass lines." and he started playing. The guitarist chimed in, and, magically, the lyrics that I wrote last night and included in my diary entry, fit perfectly into it. So, yet another creation by Moonshine Junkie is born and set to unleash upon the commonfolk.

Currently, I'm in Bryen's room, watching the opening of a very bad movie that has been executively produced by Wes Craven. I'm thinking that he was really bored one day and someone called and said "Hey, Wes. I'm making this movie and, uh, hey, do you want to make ten thousand bucks if I just, say, put your name on the credits?"

"Sure."

And, so that is that. I've had a long day and sleep is coming soon and for a much longer interval than I've had in some time. Thank whoever is worthy of thanking.

In the moment I had thought / your breath was blessed and caught

12:17 a.m. - 2003-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice