remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hercules Goes Bananas in the Golden State

Have you ever woken up in the morning to discover that a cyborg from the year 2025 has been sent back in time to govern the finely tooled machine that is the State of California? Well, if not before, you have now.

It's a lovely day outside. While walking to Lestat's to use the internet to search for apartments, I saw an orange butterfly gliding along beside me. Then I saw an old lady with fiery orange hair get off the bus at Ohio Street. It was all quite beautiful. I feel really good today. This is rare, but certainly welcome.

It won't last. I have to work at Hollywood Video tonight and that is seldomly fun anymore. Here's to hoping.

I slept in a wierd position last night and now my left thigh hurts. Not good for a fellow who walks everywhere he goes. I'm happy to be awake and somewhat productive today. I'm also enjoying my talent for non-sequitir. I am little tired and jittery, though. Food will fix that, I'm sure. There's a new Chinese Food Restaurant that opened downtown that I'm anxious to check out. I hope it's not as disappointing as the one on 30th Street that I waited for five months to open. That place is shit.

11:44 a.m. - 2003-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice