remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

insomnia

Could not get to sleep last night no matter how hard I tried. I even went so far as to lay down on the hardwood floor, which I found to be quite comfortable but still not enough to knock my old ass out. I watched "The Hours" while eating chili dogs (Thanks for the recommendation, Becki) and tried to nap after that. I just couldn't do it. Surprisingly enough, I don't feel in danger of falling over from exhaustion. Which I kind of think is odd. However, as a safeguard, I'm having a cup of coffee here at the Otherside on my short dinner break from Hollywood. Not that it's different from any other evening that I work; just the sense of necessity.

In the shadows buried in me lies a child's toy..

8:34 p.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice