remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yo No Puedo Abrir

I can't believe that I got through! Just when you start to expect the unpleasant, you realize that your definition of unpleasant is totally inaccurate. I miss this place, if not only for it's blank canvas possibilities. I've been gone too long and sometimes feel that I'm incapable of getting back into the groove. But there are so many different styles of "emptiness" and "substance" that I may never cease to be delighted.

An emotional cloud of funk has been following me and dissipating my more rewarding thoughts as of late but I feel that there's little that I can do. Do I master my emotions or do they enslave me? I've always felt it to be the latter, but perhaps that's only because I was feeling it and not seeing or thinking it. Is anyone following this, because I have ceased to be able.

Jazz is playing in the coffeehouse right now and an attractive stranger is to my right. It's moments like these...

5:54 a.m. - 2003-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice