remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dipthongus

Too long. Too far away from what I used to be. My apologies to myself and all the broken promises I've made. I finished reading Lestat. Now reading Kerouac. Not sure on the spelling. Each day brings me closer to San Diego. I'm excited beyond excitement... and scared to death.

1:55 a.m. - 2002-11-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice