remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zippo

So many people I know have their birthday today. Jamie just called me and I'm about to meet him at his apartment to take him to the bar for a few drinks. Ananda's birthday is also today and I should call her but I don't think I will. Episode II came out today and I bought it somewhere around four-thirty this morning. So I shouldn't deny it: I'm a geek. A Star Wars Junkie. But I'm comfortable with that.

I bought yet another Zippo lighter that I will most likely lose soon enough, but, for now, I'm enjoying the nostalgia associated with it. My stomach just made a sound like an imprisoned kitten and I think I'm going to take a shower. I wish that I had something earth-changing to say and/or do but nothing comes to mind.

I actually worked out today. I went jogging with Elizabeth at the park and then, after we parted ways, did some push-ups and sit-ups and pull-ups. I don't think I've worked out in about seven years. I'll admit I was surprised to see that I survived.

7:06 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice