remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"If there's a lesson to be learned from life / it's if it doesn't hurt, you're not doing it right\" - Worth Every Scar

So, I think I'm going to shit myself to death. Starting last Tuesday, I started having digestive problems, timed perfectly to begin one hour before I started my regular exercise routine. Since then, none of the food that I've eaten in my body has stayed in me long enough to even finish the meal. So not cool.
In other news, I'm doing this show right now at the Faultline that is this parody of soap operas. My part is very small, but I'm having a blast with it adding things left and right, and so far the director loves everything I've done. I've turned the character completely into someone else. I'm wondering if this is how Jim Carrey works. Because the script was funny to begin with. Now it's hilarious.
I've finished two more scripts but haven't printed them out yet. I'm not sure when I'll have time to direct since I'm so bogged down with the band. We've been trying to write new songs but something always comes up where we have to practice with what we have. We're kind of treading water right now. But some ideas are getting kicked around and I like what I've heard so far.
Well, I'm going to flush some more of myself down a pipe somewhere. A long weekend looms, wish me luck.

8:04 p.m. - 2005-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice