remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I could have died / Maybe I should have died / When I saw you walk outside.\" - Caroline's Spine

It's twenty-two melodramatic steps from one side of my patio to the other, as I pace back and forth and smoke a broken cigarette and dream of a life that doesn't look like mine.

I've been reading a lot of Johnny the Homicidal Maniac, and it seems to make a lot of sense. But homicide's not my thing, so don't worry.

5:18 p.m. - 2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice