remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"can't kid a kidder / can't shit a bullshitter\" - Tomahawk

What a misanthropic circus of animals we are! I actually posted my own address incorrectly on my last entry. I've forgotten where I live. What an idiot! I've got work looming on the horizon, angry and unpleasant. Why it despises me so, I haven't a clue. I'd never have thought that I would be here, in this place, in this time, with this heavy head, waiting....

The emptiness is back and my socks stink. I can smell them from here.

Please don't stand on that soapbox right now

When I say these words to you

'Cause they never come out right

if they come out [at all]

The things I'm saying

are things I can't define

and I'm not in my right mind

not sure what's on my mind [this time]

someday soon you'll find me lying on the floor

with my tear-streaked cheeks singing songs I'd never heard before

my mind is on my mind

and my eyes are on the prize

and I can see you walking by [this time]

4:03 p.m. - 2003-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice