remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Redundancy

"All of this and Nothing" - the title of a record by the Psychelic Furs; their retrospective , in fact. At this moment, I think that I know what that means.

My dreams have been phenomenally intricate and disturbing. The level of detail and the depth of thought experienced INSIDE the dreams are what really sets them apart from the typical "nightmare" or "waking panic".

Life has been nothing short of ordinary lately and I find myself waiting for the clock to repeat three like numbers so that I can kiss it and wish for the same thing that I wish for every time: "Love, Luck, and Something Fucking Different".

10:31 p.m. - 2003-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice