remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

insensitive coward

they say that suicide is painless / well, i ask you, for who, indeed? / you showed me to that door / then begged me to close it behind you / now you're trapped inside while you're all i need / i can't consume you all in one sitting / my eyes simply aren't that wide / dissatisfied, i suppose that's fitting / your memory change with the passing tide / i'm tumbling down the road / i'm feeling so damned old / and you're not here to witness any of this / any of this

at times, i wish that i could be so fucking brave / that i could have to caurage to throw it all away

it all depends on your point of view / you don't ever have to defend the point... of you

i found you lying in a pool of your own blood / how do you think that made me feel? / at first, i swore it was a joke / i tried to wake you up with jabs and pokes / but it was real

at times, i wish that i could be so fucking brave / that i could have the courage to throw it all away / but then i snap back into myself / pray that i can go to hell / so i can kick your ass for taking yourself away from me

you took yourself away from me

i hope you found your release / i hope it brought you at total peace / i hope you were happy when i pounded my fists and screamed / did you ever even think to deal / with how the loss of you would make us feel? / did you even consider who might find your bloody remains? / well, it was me.

at times, i wish that i could be so fucking brave / that i could have the courage to throw it all away / but then i snap back into myself / wish that i could go to hell / so i can kick your ass for taking yourself away from me

you took yourself away from me / and i may never forgive you

[extended guitar part]

if you were still alive, i swear i'd kill you / for what you did to me / for what you did to you / for what you did to our mother / to our father / to everyone that loved you / we all fucking loved you

i only wish that i / could take revenge upon the one / who took my brother from me / but it was my brother / [whispered] how could you do this? / you promised me that you would always be there

insensitive coward

3:54 p.m. - 2003-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice