remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mistake

So many bad decisions and poor judgement calls and moments of just sheer, unforgivable stupidity! I am an idiot. I hate myself today more than I have in a while. I can be cold and I see that now. I'm useless and it's apparent. Our parting kiss was passionless and followed by an utterly insincere "goodbye" from yours truly.

My roommate's snoring sounds like an alien sensor sweep. I feel like I've lost a few I.Q. points. Someday me get better home and more special time happy days.

The move to San Diego can't come soon enough. I'm so ready to shed this skin, chuck it all and drive away into the sunset. Away; the key word. As humans we are easy targets. Too easy; vulnerable; weak; no challenge. Why bother? Drugs, insecurity, unattainable expectations. These ideas and entities, once manifested, should waste no time on beings like myself and those I pollute.

Besides, I'm doing a wonderful job of wrecking my life on my own accord. Cigarettes are good and I can hear them calling to me. I'm weakened in my half-lucid, half-drained, mostly moronic state, and so I must go.

4:06 p.m. - 2002-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice