remove ad

ericboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Who upon the finger rests\"

My life, as I've known it, has been put on "hold". The girl I was seeing stopped seeing me and is now with someone else. I try not to think about her, and I'm doing better at that than I thought I would. I moved into a shoebox-sized room with a girl that I work with and that has yet to reveal its true face. It will either be pleasant or end bloodily. Time will tell.
My brain has slowed. At work and at the theater, people are always asking me "What's wrong?" Nothing's wrong. I honestly have very little on my mind these days. I go about my remedial tasks and drink my consumerist coffee, do my thing, and go back to sleep.
The new A Perfect Circle record is very disappointing. Even more disappointing than 13th Step was, and that one was disappointing. But a DVD with a remix CD is coming out on November 16th, so that will be nice. I can only hope.
What else? Oh yeah...
BUSH won the fucking election!!!! Fuck you, middle America!!!! I want to come to your neck of the woods and eat your children. That's what the Republicans are going to do to you, and I want you to be prepared!!!
If I have a Guardian Angel, I hope that she's pulling a wage, because she is earning every penny.
I'm writing two new scripts, simultaneously. When I get stuck on one, I work on the other. They should be ready to go up on stage in January.
What else? I don't know. I'm very empty inside. Tomorrow I'll tell you another "True Story" to add to the "Knight in Shining Stupid" legacy. I hope you enjoy it. For now, I think I'll go to sleep in my new living quarters.
Emptiness is not a passing phase. Run throughout in all these rotting days. I was there. I remember. You turned your head by mid-September. When I get like this I don't want you to see me. When I get like this, you're all I want to see. I fucking hate the way that I feel about you. I hate everything that you feel passionately towards; especially me.

11:15 p.m. - 2004-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

angryagain
lostwou
nanoericboy
starke-
nanobetty
less-than3
iluvtunes
ensie
margot08
chickenpie
istoba
shallowiris
inkedgal
revisions
cause-ofyou
veryraven
lovemetwice